Lionel Richie Vinyl

Lionel Richie Vinyl

Regular price $21.00

Album track listing:

1. Serves You Right

2. Wandering Stranger

3. Tell Me

4. My Love

5. Round And Round

6. Truly

7. You Are

8. You Mean More To Me

9. Just Put Some Love In Your Heart

This item is expected to ship at the end of August 2023.