Your cart

Lionel Richie Official Store

Dancing on the Ceiling Vinyl

Dancing On The Ceiling is a record originally released by Lionel Richie on Aug 5, 1986. This vinyl is perfectly paired with the new Lionel record player.

Album track listing:

  1. Dancing on the Ceiling
  2. Se La
  3. Ballerina Girl
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Deep River Woman
  6. Love Will Conquer All
  7. Tonight Will Be Alright
  8. Say You, Say Me